Universidad Nacional de Colombia, escuela de Cine y Televisón

The Film and Television School at the National University of Colombia was the country’s first film school. It welcomes 30 students each semester and offers a nine-semester academic program in which students learn about film theory, history, direction, photography, art, production, etc.
This program is a member of the CILECT (International Association of Film and Television Schools), which gives students the opportunity to participate in academic exchanges in a number of schools and universities around the world.
for more informations

Universidad del Valle, escuela de Comunicación Social

Since its creation in the 1970s, the Communications Department has brought together the humanities, social sciences and cinema studies. This convergence has produced a substantial number of audiovisual creations (documentary series, “found footage” films, fictional shorts and features) and has given rise to a number of emerging new talents, who have earned the recognition of film critics around the world. Projects are currently underway to open new spaces dedicated to the Arts as well as artistic and film production and distribution. 
for more informations

Universidad del Magdalena, Ciné y Audiovisuales

The University of Magdalena is a public educational organization based in Santa Marta, Magdalena in Colombia. It created its Film and Audiovisual Studies program in 2002 and for the last 15 years, has strived to educate producers dedicated to professional ethics, research and respect for human rights. Graduates of this program will be able to bring together artistic, cinematographic and technological knowledge to meet the needs of any project (fictional or non-fictional), thereby contributing to the enrichment of film culture and the development of the audiovisual industry.
for more informations

Escuela Nacional de Cine de Colombia (ENACC) 

The National Film School of Colombia, the ENACC, is an academic institution dedicated to cultivating new talent in the film industry. Its programs are focused on practice and experimentation. Diversity is one of the ENAAC’s cornerstones, which is reflected in its multicultural faculty and student body. The ENACC is a national and regional leader in the training of directors, scriptwriters, directors of photography, producers and other cinematic crafts – in both undergraduate and specialized graduate programs.
for more informations

Photo ENACC

 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X

Universidad Nacional de Colombia, escuela de Cine y Televisón

L’école de cinéma et télévision de l’Université Nationale de Colombie fut la première école de cinéma à voir le jour en Colombie. Cette formation accueille 30 étudiants par semestre et propose un programme de cours de neuf semestres, au cours desquels les étudiants apprennent la théorie, l’histoire du cinéma, la réalisation, la photographie, les arts, la production, etc.
Cette école fait partie du CILECT, qui offre aux étudiants l’opportunité de postuler à des programmes d’échanges dans des écoles et universités du monde entier.
+ d’infos

Universidad del Valle, escuela de Comunicación Social

Depuis ses débuts, la faculté de Communication, née dans les années 1970 à l’Université du Valle, a été un lieu de rencontre entre sciences humaines, sciences sociales et cinéma. Cette rencontre a fait croitre une immense production audiovisuelle – séries documentaires, films de found footage, courts et longs métrages de fiction – et vu éclore de nombreux talents reconnus par la critique cinématographique internationale. Actuellement, des projets sont en cours pour ouvrir de nouveaux espaces actifs et interactifs pour l’éducation esthétique, la production et la diffusion d’art et de cinéma.
+ d’infos

Universidad del Magdalena, Ciné y Audiovisuales

L’Université de Magdalena est un organisme de formation publique. Elle ouvre sa formation Cinéma et Audiovisuel en 2002. Depuis 15 ans, elle a pour vocation de former les producteurs dans un esprit d’éthique professionnelle, de recherche et de respect des droits de l’homme. Les producteurs diplômés pourront allier connaissances artistiques, cinématographiques et technologiques afin de répondre à tout type d’exigence sur des projets fictionnels ou documentaires, contribuant ainsi à l’enrichissement de la culture cinématographique et au développement de l’industrie audiovisuelle. 
+ d’infos

Escuela Nacional de Cine de Colombia (ENACC) 

L’ENACC, École Nationale du Film de Colombie est un établissement d’études supérieures qui a pour vocation de cultiver les nouveaux talents de l’industrie du film. Ses programmes de cours se basent sur la pratique et à l’expérimentation. La politique de cette école privilégie le multi-culturalisme aussi bien au sein du corps enseignant que parmi les étudiants. L’ENACC est le principal centre de formation des réalisateurs, scénaristes, chef opérateurs, producteurs (et autres métiers du cinéma) en Colombie, que ce soit en premier, deuxième ou troisième cycle. 
+ d’infos

 

Photo ENACC

 

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).

X